The Diocese

The Diocese of Murang’a was erected on March 17, 1983 by His Holiness Pope John Paul II during the 5th year of his Pontificate. It was split from the Diocese (now Archdiocese) of Nyeri; Suffragan of Nyeri;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *